Best tips for sticking to your diet – Adopt new habits and behaviours using the law of 3


No one likes the idea of a diet and because of this, many people falter on their way to getting their dream bodies. Even when armed with all the right information, it’s still very easy to get discouraged about the whole thing and quit.

So here are a couple of things I’ve found that will help you stick with it.

You may not need all of them but some might scream out to you as a good idea and if that’s all it takes to keep you on path, that’s good enough.

.

Obey the Law of 3

.

diet tips the rule of three

.

I can’t even take credit for this one, I got this from Elliot Hulse. I can’t deny its strength though. Watch the video below to get the gist of it.

.

.

The only thing I would add to this is to have a step between the three weeks and three days covering a week. This should get you well on your way to creating new nutrition habits going forward.

.

